Ladurée Chocolates

I saw the boxes of the Ladurée Chocolates in the display cabinet at Ladurée Westfield Sydney and I decided that I would have to try them. The boxes of Ladurée Chocolate looked so cute that the chocoholic within me was telling me to buy some.

The Ladurée Chocolates are quite expensive for such a small amount and this could be the fact that they are made in France, frozen and then shipped to Australia.

I must be honest in saying that I had no idea what sort of chocolate was in my assorted chocolate box, all I can say is that the Ladurée Chocolates were actually quite tasty. I found the chocolates to taste quite smooth and creamy and I actually ate each one.

I cannot say that I would buy these chocolates again, only because I am kind of against the process of how these chocolates were made in France, frozen and then shipped to Australia.

I must go to the real Ladurée in Paris some day, so I can compare!

Ladurée is located at:

Westfield Sydney

Level 3, 100 Market Street, Sydney

Leave a Reply

