The famous Pasticceria Papa Ricotta Cheesecake now available at Petit Espresso

I feel it is my duty as a dessert lover to inform the community that Pasticceria Papa’s famous Ricotta Cheesecake and various other Pasticceria Papa cakes are  now on sale at Petit Espresso.

I did not know that Petit Espresso was selling Pasticceria Papa’s Ricotta Cheesecake,  I only found out when my Twitter friend @ramenraff tweeted the important news. I was so happy, because I never seem to find time to go down to Haberfield to buy the cake.

Of course after I heard the news, I ventured down to Petit Espresso to check it out. When I saw the delicious Pasticceria Papa Ricotta Cheesecake in the display, I think I drooled. I was so overly happy, that I think the shop assistant must have thought I was crazy.

IMG_6484[1]

IMG_6485[1]

I ended up buying one slice of Pasticceria Papa Ricotta Cheesecake. One slice costed $5.90. You can also buy a whole one too.

IMG_6486[1]

I am actually not sure if Petit Espresso selling Pasticceria Papa Ricotta Cheesecake is a good or bad thing. My waistline says bad, but my taste buds says good.

Petit Espresso is located at:

Lower Ground, Shop 11, Queen Victoria Building, 455 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000. (shop is next door to Travelex)

2 thoughts on “The famous Pasticceria Papa Ricotta Cheesecake now available at Petit Espresso

  1. Tina @ bitemeshowme says:

    So dangerous that those papa ricotta cheesecakes are so close to work. I hope I don’t start because I won’t be able to stop!!!!!

Leave a Reply

