Magnum’s Honeycomb Crunch Ice Cream

My friend had been nagging me for weeks to try Magnum’s new ice cream flavour, Honeycomb Crunch. I was not entirely convinced because I am not a huge fan of Magnum’s ice cream range. Finally after getting sick of her nagging, I caved in and bought a box.

Magnum’s Honeycomb Crunch ice cream is part of their limited edition range. I am not entirely sure how long they will keep selling the ice cream, but I have seen it in my local Coles supermarket the other week.

IMG_0236[1]

Magnum’s Honeycomb Crunch chocolate ended up being so delicious. The ice cream was so smooth and creamy and the honeycomb flavouring was divine. I really loved how the chocolate shell of the ice cream had honeycomb bits. I am now officially addicted and my friend is now rubbing it in that she was right.

IMG_0203[1]

I think I have now found my new favourite supermarket ice cream. Shame I cannot eat many because of my gestational diabetes diet.

Magnum Honeycomb Crunch is sold at most Coles and Woolworths Supermarkets and cost around $8.00.

Leave a Reply

