4 Ingredients Clever Cupcakes

Being a stay at home mum with an unsettled newborn baby, I needed to find recipes that were simple and easy to make. I tried to give up my obsession for baking in exchange for sleep, but I found that baking is something that helps me relax and unwind.

Whilst my baby was sleeping, I spent hours researching easy baking recipes. I was so excited when I stumbled upon 4 Ingredient’s Clever Cupcake recipe. I could not believe that all I needed was 4 simple ingredients to make a batch of cupcakes. I must admit I was quite sceptical at first, but I decided that I must give the recipe a go.

The recipe ended up being a success and the result were  a batch of delicious and fluffy cupcakes. I was so surprised with the outcome. How can something so delicious be so easy to make?

IMG_0877[1]

 

I ended up deciding to make some coconut icing for the cupcakes too, because a cupcake without icing is like hot chips without chicken salt.

IMG_0882[1]

 

I will definitely be making more cupcakes using this recipe again soon. They have so many variations to the recipe, such as caramel cupcakes and chocolate cupcakes, both are equally as easy to make.

4 Ingredient’s Clever Cupcake recipe can be found on their website:

http://www.4ingredients.com.au/recipe/clever-cupcakes

Leave a Reply

