Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate

Finding the right hot chocolate has always been very important to me, in fact it has become one of my little obsessions. Now that I do not have much time to go out, I wanted to find a hot chocolate that I can make at home, one that tastes just like the hot chocolate that you find in cafes. Lucky for me, I found Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate.

I have literally spent years trying to find the right hot chocolate powder/flakes, and I never seem to find the right one. The hot chocolate sold in the supermarkets were never right for me and some chocolate shops hot chocolate did not seem to meet my standards. My pantry at home is full of unused hot chocolate powders and flakes, most of which I will toss in the bin.

Finding Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate was a blessing for me. Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Dark Hot Chocolate  was one of few hot chocolate that taste delicious and just like the hot chocolate you find in cafes. The only reason I found Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate, was because of the lovely Melbourne based food bloggers that I follow on Twitter.

Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate tastes so amazing. Do not be discouraged because the hot chocolate is dark, it does not even taste bitter. I like to make the Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate with frothed milk and occasionally I like to add some other ingredients such as coconut powder. The result is, a very smooth and creamy hot chocolate that does not taste too sweet or bitter. The consistency is perfect.

IMG_1006[1]

One of the reasons Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate tastes so good, is the quality ingredients that goes into making their 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate. Their hot chocolate is crafted using the finest of cocoa powder, pure 100% chocolate liquor and coconut blossom sugar.  I believe that the use of quality ingredients is what sets them apart from other hot chocolates currently available in stores.

Mörk Chocolate has other products in their range too, I suggest you try them all. I know I will be, I am certainly addicted!

Mörk Chocolate’s 70% Original Dark Hot Chocolate can be purchased from their website:

http://morkchocolate.com.au/

Leave a Reply

