Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites Chocolate Chip

As you may or may not have noticed, I am going through a crazy biscuit/cookie phase. Every time I see a new biscuit or cookie in the shops, I have to buy them and try them. I think I have an obsession with trying new things.

On a recent visit to Woolworths Supermarket, I stumbled upon Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Cookie range. On the shelf in the Woolworths Supermarket I saw the Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites Chocolate Chip, the Florentines and the Melting Moments from the Kez’s Taking Cafe Home range. I decided that I would try the Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites Chocolate Chip because they looked delicious and I am obsessed with anything containing chocolate chips.

As usual, when I got home I decided that I would open up the box of Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites (Chocolate Chip).

IMG_2036[1]

IMG_2037[1]

 

Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites Chocolate Chip tasted really delicious. The bite sized cookie was crunchy, the chocolate chips in the cookies were divine and fact that the it was smothered in chocolate made them even more delicious. Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites Chocolate Chip were so moreish that I nearly ate the entire box.

Out of curiosity, I decided to visit their website http://www.kezs.com.au/products-kez’s-taking-cafe-home-.asp and noticed that they have so many other delicious products in their range. There seems to be so many more products in their range. The Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites Salted Caramel and their Cookie Slices Salted Caramel Peanut & Pretzel Milk Choc Coated Cookie Slice look really delicious, I must find out where to buy them from.

One thing that I have to say about the Chocolate Mud Cookie Bites Chocolate Chip is that I do not understand why the cookies are called chocolate mud because the cookie itself are not really chocolate mud.

Kez’s website:

http://www.kezs.com.au/products-kez’s-taking-cafe-home-.asp

 

 

Leave a Reply

