Hot Chocolate from Paper Plane Café

I love a good hot chocolate, in fact I am obsessed about it. Every time I visit a café, I always have to try their hot chocolate. In my opinion there are only a few places that make a really good hot chocolate. Sometimes I feel like Sydney is so focussed on making great coffee and other beverages like hot chocolate get forgotten.

Recently on a visit to Parramatta, I discovered a café called Paper Plane Café and I fell in love with their delicious hot chocolate. I was pleasantly surprised to find a good hot chocolate at this café.

The hot chocolate at Paper Plane Café was absolutely divine. The hot chocolate is so creamy and chocolatey and it does not taste overly sweet or sickly. I love how the hot chocolate has a thick layer of milk froth on the top and is generously sprinkled with Lindt chocolate flakes. The hot chocolate also comes with three marshmallows on the side. Definitely hot chocolate perfection!

IMG_2423[1]

Not only do Paper Plane Café make a great hot chocolate, they also have good service and make delicious food too, I definitely recommend you make a visit.

Paper Plane Café is located at:

5/2 Horwood Place, Parramatta NSW 2150

2 thoughts on “Hot Chocolate from Paper Plane Café

  1. chocolatesuze says:

    ooh ive never had the hot chocolate from paper planes because im obsessed with the double espresso milkshake but that looks incredible!

Leave a Reply

