Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Salted Caramel Peanut and Pretzel Milk Choc Coated Cookie Slices

The other item that I bought from the Kez’s Taking Cafe Home range was their Salted Caramel Peanut and Pretzel Milk Choc Coated Cookie Slices. Out of the whole range, I was excited to try this one the most.

IMG_2444[1]

Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Salted Caramel Peanut and Pretzel Milk Choc Coated Cookie Slices come in 6 x 25grams packets, which is convenient for when you are on the go.

IMG_2446[1]

Unfortunately, I found Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Salted Caramel Peanut and Pretzel Milk Choc Coated Cookie Slices tasted too peanutty and sweet for me. I probably would have preferred if the cookie slice had not so many ingredients in the slice.

IMG_2447[1]

I cannot say that I will be buying this product from Kez’s Taking Cafe Home range again, it was probably so far my least favourite product from the range.

Stockists:

Kez’s Taking Cafe Home Salted Caramel Peanut and Pretzel Milk Choc Coated Cookie Slices are available from most supermarkets.

Website: http://www.kezs.com.au/products-kez’s-taking-cafe-home-.asp

 

Leave a Reply

