Fudgy Chocolate Brownies

My friend Selina has been posting photos of delicious looking brownies that she had baked for a few weeks now and it has made me crave chocolate brownies. I had a rush of inspiration and decided to look for a recipe that is easy and delicious.

I ended up finding one recipe that was adapted from Alice Medrich’s Chocolate Brownie recipe. The recipe looked fairly easy and straight forward, and best of all I did not need to use a mixer (winning). I decided to start baking the brownies after dinner.

The Fudgy Chocolate Brownies ended up being really easy to make and they tasted really good. My husband’s work colleague said that it was the best chocolate brownie that she had ever eaten.

photo (11)

I ended up trying the Fudgy Chocolate Brownies the next day. I really loved the Fudgy Chocolate Brownies too, the Fudgy Chocolate Brownies tasted so amazing rich and dense. The Fudgy Chocolate Brownies were really fudgy and moreish.  I have to agree with husband’s work colleague that it was definitely one of the best chocolate brownies that I have ever eaten.

The Fudgy Chocolate Brownies recipe can be located on this website:

Easy, Fudgy Brownies Recipe

Leave a Reply

