Mars Bar Chocolate Brownies

As you may or may not have noticed, I am totally obsessed with the fudgy chocolate brownie recipe that I wrote about a while ago. I have spent the last two weeks baking chocolate brownies and also experimenting with different flavours. One of the flavours that I baked was Mars Bar Chocolate Brownies.

I love baking with Mars Bar Chocolate, it is such a versatile chocolate. I have used Mars Bar Chocolate in cupcakes, cookies and now chocolate brownies. I used the same recipe that I used previously and then added chopped pieces of Mars Bar Chocolate. Such a simple idea and so delicious. These Mars Bar Chocolate Brownies tasted very indulgent and probably my favourite out of three brownies that I made. So much gooey goodness.

photo 3 (1)

Super easy!

The base recipe for the chocolate brownies can be found on this website

Easy, Fudgy Brownies Recipe

Leave a Reply

