Reese’s Peanut Butter Chocolate Brownies

A few months ago I went crazy and bought tonnes of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup chocolate off the Catch of the Day website, I had no idea what I was going to do with it. My friend who is a crazy peanut butter fan suggested that I make Reese’s Peanut Butter Chocolate Brownies.

The idea was simple, once again I used the base chocolate brownie recipe and then added the chopped pieces of Reese’s Peanut Cups. I cut the Reese’s Peanut Cups into quarters and mixed them in. The Reese’s Peanut Butter Chocolate Brownies ended up tasting so good.

photo 2 (2)

Super easy!

The base recipe for the chocolate brownies can be found on this website:

Fudgy Brownie Recipe

Leave a Reply

