Dollar Sweets Popping Candy

I am getting bored of my cupcakes and lately I have been looking for new ways to make my cupcakes taste and look more interesting. Whilst on a trip to Coles, I discovered Dollar Sweets Popping Candy.

Dollar Sweets Popping Candy is basically rainbow crackling candy. Dollar Sweets Popping Candy is a great addition to cupcakes and ice cream. I ended up using Dollar Sweets Popping Candy to sprinkle on top of my chocolate mud cupcakes. The addition of Dollar Sweets Popping Candy made my cupcakes taste amazing and look great.

photo 2 (7)

photo 3 (3)

I think I may try to add Dollar Sweets Popping Candy to my ice cream and see how that tastes. Eating popping candy just makes me feel like a child again.

Leave a Reply

