Easy Chocolate Fudge

I love condensed milk, it is the most versatile baking ingredient in my pantry. I always have at least three cans of condensed milk in my pantry because you never know when you may need a can for baking. When my friend posted a video for making Easy Chocolate Fudge that involved using condensed milk, I just had to make it.

Most of my inspiration for baking comes from friends posting recipes on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. If the recipe seems simple enough, I will always be willing to try making it. This recipe for Chocolate Fudge seemed so easy, that my 4 year old niece could have made it herself.

I had a huge bag of Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups still in the pantry, so I decided to add some to the fudge. I only made half with the Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups because I know not everyone is a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup fan. The Chocolate Fudge was made within 10 minutes.

Two hours later the fudge was ready to be eaten. I sliced the Chocolate Fudge up so everyone could taste some.

IMG_6380

The Chocolate Fudge tasted so amazing, the Chocolate Fudge just literally melted in your mouth. It amazes me that such a simple thing could taste so good.

I have decided that I will continue to experiment with making different types of fudge flavours for Christmas gifts, because it is just so easy to make.

The Chocolate Fudge Recipe can be found on this website:

http://food-life.diply.com/omg-facts/she-poured-condensed-milk-over-chocolate-chips-seconds-later-my/66593

Leave a Reply

