Chocolate Candy Cane Fudge

With Christmas shortly around the corner, I decided to make some home made food for presents this year. I thought that making Chocolate Candy Cane Fudge would be a great idea.

The Chocolate Candy Cane Fudge was very easy to make, I used the easy fudge recipe that I blogged about previously and then sprinkled crushed candy cane on top.

I found Toffee Apple and Strawberries and Cream Candy Canes at Coles. To make the crushed candy cane, I placed the candy cane in the food processor and crushed the candy canes into small fragments.

I left the Chocolate Candy Cane Fudge in the fridge for a few hours and then cut them into pieces.

IMG_7059

The Chocolate Candy Cane Fudge tasted very nice, but it was quite sweet.  The Chocolate Candy Cane Fudge did however look very pretty.

The recipe for the Chocolate Fudge can be found on this website:

http://food-life.diply.com/omg-facts/she-poured-condensed-milk-over-chocolate-chips-seconds-later-my/66593

One thought on “Chocolate Candy Cane Fudge

Leave a Reply

