When did you first start baking?

I have always loved baking and my love of baking started when I was very young. My mum bought me the Superheroes Cookbook and I used to always bake cake and other recipes from the cook book. I used to love baking cakes for my friends birthdays.

stan-lee-presents-the-mighty-marvel-superheroes-cookbook

These days I find most my recipes on the internet, I do however have a tonne of cook books that I do not read. I always have a bad habit of buying cook books and never using them, I really should stop doing that. ūüėČ

When did you first start baking?

Leave a Reply

