Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies

During Baketober I went on a crazy baking spree and one of the things that I baked was Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies. Due to my mumma brain, I actually forgot to blog about it.

For Baketober I was going crazy making different types of brownies and I finally decided to venture out into baking a very different type of brownie, that is when I found a recipe for Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies on Sally’s Baking Blog.

I was so excited to make the Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies because I love red velvet cupcake. I ended up tweaking the recipe a bit and I used my own cheesecake recipe for the brownies.

One thing that concerned me, was how much red food colouring that I had to use for the Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies, but I stuck to the recipe.

The Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies ended up tasting really nice, the combination of the cheesecake and the red velvet brownie worked really well. The Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies also tasted really moist, I was indeed in love.

photo 1 (7)

Despite loving this recipe, I have since turned off making brownies, maybe I shall bake these again one day.

Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies can be found on this website:

Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies.

Leave a Reply

