Decorating cupcakes 

Lately I have been having fun experimenting with decorating different types of designs on cupcakes.

Here are some that I have made so far:

1. Vanilla Cupcakes 

  
  
  
  
2. Vanilla and chocolate chip cupcakes 

  
  
  
3. Chocolate mud cupcakes 

  
I have also been experimenting with decorating cakes too: 

 

If you are interested in decorating cupcakes, I totally recommend buying Americolor food colouring, Wilton 1M and 2D piping tips and the disposable piping bags from Daiso are great. 

I have so much more to learn, so I am considering applying for a cake decorating class so I can be an awesome cake decorating expert like my friend Tina. 
What have you baked lately? 

Follow me on Instagram for more of my foodie adventures @dessertaddictsanonymous 

Leave a Reply

