Movenpick Sydney CBD

Movenpick is definitely one of my favourite places to eat ice cream in Sydney, my friends and I used to go to the Darling Harbour branch all the time, we used to catch the Monorail down to Darling Harbour, but we stopped going because the Government got rid of the Monorail and we were too lazy to walk down to Darling Harbour.  Lucky for us, this year it was announced that Movenpick was opening up a branch in March in the Sydney CBD area.

I could not go to the opening of Movenpick Sydney CBD because I had other things to do, but I went immediately when I got back into work. The new Movenpick Sydney CBD is amazing, unlike the small kiosk sized branch in Darling Harbour, the Sydney CBD branch is like a restaurant, you can order and sit down in booths and tables to enjoy your Movenpick delights.

MP

Since the opening of Movenpick Sydney CBD, I may have visited at least once a week, so you could pretty much say that I am pretty much obsessed. My favourite flavour is Stracciatella.

3

I am really loving the new section where Movenpick is located, there is also a Guylian Café and also Tim Ho Wan will be opening up there soon too.

Having a Movenpick so close to my work is so dangerous!

Special offers at Movenpick: Currently Movenpick has a deal, download the Rewardle app and then scan your QR code at your local Movenpick store to receive one free scoop of ice cream. This offer expires 31/5/16.

Movenpick Sydney CBD is located at:

580 George Street, CBD, Sydney (where the old Pavillion Hotel used to be)
Leave a Reply

