Brown butter triple chocolate blondies 

This morning I woke with the urge to bake something, I instantly turned to my Instagram feed for inspiration, I ended up seeing Handle the heat’s brown butter triple chocolate blondies and I was sold.

Handle the heat is one of my favourite recipe bloggers, just like my other favourite, Sally’s baking addiction, she writes lovely recipes that are easy to follow. 

Thankfully I had all the ingredients for this recipe and the recipe was pretty straight forward to follow. The brown butter triple chocolate blondies smelt so amazing to make and I just love the smell of butter simmering in a pot. 

The brown butter triple chocolate blondies only took 25 minutes to bake and they looked so delicious when they were ready. I let the blondies cool down and then cut them into smaller pieces so I could share them with my friends at today’s AFL game. 


The blondies tasted really good, despite the amount of chocolate in them, they actually didn’t taste too sweet. The blondies were also quite moist and very moreish. 

I have to say that this recipe will be definitely added to my favourites list, I really do love a good easy to bake recipe.

Handle the heat’s recipe can be located on her website: 

Brown butter triple chocolate blondies

Leave a Reply

