Gelato Messina & Arnott’s Tim Tam biscuits collaboration 

I love Gelato Messina, but seriously who does not? When I found out that Gelato Messina was doing a collaboration with Arnott’s Tim Tam biscuits, I was super duper excited.

The day after reading the article, I went straight to Coles at lunch time to look for the biscuits and I was so happy when I found them, they had several flavours, salted caramel and vanilla, choc mint, coconut and lychee and black forest, I decided to buy the coconut and lychee flavour and the choc mint flavour.


My friend and I ended up trying the biscuits after lunch, it was unanimous agreement that we liked the choc mint flavour, there is something really delicious about the combination of dark chocolate Tim Tam and mint filling. The coconut and lychee flavour just didn’t work because it tasted artificial and I can’t say I’m a huge fan of white chocolate type Tim Tam biscuits, this was a shame because I love the coconut and lychee gelato at Gelato Messina, it was the first gelato that I fell in love when I used to visit yonks ago. 

Today I bought some of the salted caramel and vanilla flavour and I can happily say that I liked this flavour and I think it was my favourite out of the range, milk chocolate  Tim Tam with a salted caramel and vanilla filling equals yum. I won’t be trying the black forest flavour because I do not like the taste of black forest anything really.

I think I may purchase the salted caramel and vanilla Gelato Messina-Arnott’s Tim Tam biscuits again soon.

The Gelato Messina-Arnott’s Tim Tam biscuits can be purchased from most supermarkets, I have seen it in both Coles and Woolworths.

Leave a Reply

